August 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Jul 29, 2018 Monday, Jul 30, 2018 Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 Friday, Aug 3, 2018 Saturday, Aug 4, 2018
Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 Monday, Aug 6, 2018 Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

4:30 pm 1180 WFGN Radio Broadcast

4:30 pm 1180 WFGN Radio Broadcast

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 Friday, Aug 10, 2018 Saturday, Aug 11, 2018
Sunday, Aug 12, 2018

Homecoming

Homecoming
Monday, Aug 13, 2018

7pm Revival

7pm Revival
Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018

7pm Revival

7pm Revival
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018

7pm Revival

7pm Revival

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018

7pm Revival

7pm Revival
Friday, Aug 17, 2018 Saturday, Aug 18, 2018
Sunday, Aug 19, 2018 Monday, Aug 20, 2018 Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

4:30 pm 1180 WFGN Radio Broadcast

4:30 pm 1180 WFGN Radio Broadcast

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 Friday, Aug 24, 2018 Saturday, Aug 25, 2018
Sunday, Aug 26, 2018 Monday, Aug 27, 2018 Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 Friday, Aug 31, 2018 Saturday, Sep 1, 2018