June 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Monday, Jun 1, 2020 Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 Friday, Jun 5, 2020 Saturday, Jun 6, 2020
Sunday, Jun 7, 2020 Monday, Jun 8, 2020 Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 Friday, Jun 12, 2020 Saturday, Jun 13, 2020
Sunday, Jun 14, 2020 Monday, Jun 15, 2020 Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 Friday, Jun 19, 2020 Saturday, Jun 20, 2020
Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 Monday, Jun 22, 2020 Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 Friday, Jun 26, 2020 Saturday, Jun 27, 2020
Sunday, Jun 28, 2020 Monday, Jun 29, 2020 Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 Friday, Jul 3, 2020 Saturday, Jul 4, 2020

Return to calendar