Church Calendar

 

May 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 Monday, Apr 27, 2020 Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 Wednesday, Apr 29, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Apr 30, 2020 Friday, May 1, 2020 Saturday, May 2, 2020
Sunday, May 3, 2020 Monday, May 4, 2020 Tuesday, May 5, 2020 Wednesday, May 6, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, May 7, 2020 Friday, May 8, 2020 Saturday, May 9, 2020
Sunday, May 10, 2020 Monday, May 11, 2020 Tuesday, May 12, 2020 Wednesday, May 13, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

4:30 pm 1180 WFGN Radio Broadcast

4:30 pm 1180 WFGN Radio Broadcast

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, May 14, 2020 Friday, May 15, 2020 Saturday, May 16, 2020
Sunday, May 17, 2020 Monday, May 18, 2020 Tuesday, May 19, 2020 Wednesday, May 20, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, May 21, 2020 Friday, May 22, 2020 Saturday, May 23, 2020
Sunday, May 24, 2020 Monday, May 25, 2020 Tuesday, May 26, 2020 Wednesday, May 27, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

4:30 pm 1180 WFGN Radio Broadcast

4:30 pm 1180 WFGN Radio Broadcast

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, May 28, 2020 Friday, May 29, 2020 Saturday, May 30, 2020
Sunday, May 31, 2020 Monday, Jun 1, 2020 Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 Wednesday, Jun 3, 2020

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

11:30 am Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study

7:00 pm Midweek Bible Study
Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 Friday, Jun 5, 2020 Saturday, Jun 6, 2020