Skip to content

All Male Choir


“O come, let us sing unto the LORD:
let us make a joyful noise to the rock of our salvation.” – Psalms 95:1

Our All Male Choir officers are:

President Shawn Mintz
Vice President Shannon Bonner
Secretary Jackie Leach
Asst. Secretary Dennis Mintz
Chaplain Victor McDowell
Eddie Houey
Directors JJ Sarratt
James Ross